Mortgage Loan Officers

Find a mortgage professional near you.

SECU's registered Mortgage Loan Officers are listed below by areas served.


Howard County and Silver Spring (Montgomery County) 


Jay Harrison, mortgage loan officer   
Jay Harrison
NMLS#: 18700 
Phone: 443-867-0904
Email: jay.harrison@secumd.com
Fax: 410-487-7122
Branches: Columbia, Ellicott City, Silver Spring

 

Anne Arundel County (north), Baltimore County (west), South Central Pennsylvania


James Liverpool, mortgage loan officer   
James Liverpool
NMLS#: 1017584
Phone: 410-703-7715
Email: james.liverpool@secumd.com
Fax: 410-487-7618
Branches: Owings Mills, Chadwick, Glen Burnie 

 

Montgomery County (excluding Silver Spring), Washington, DC, Prince Georges County, St. Mary's County, Charles County, Northern Virginia, Virginia (west of I-95)


Richard Meckel, mortgage loan officer   
Richard Meckel
NMLS#: 181597
Phone: 443-761-8387
Email: richard.meckel@secumd.com
Fax: 410-487-7108
Branches: College Park, Shady Grove

 

Talbot, Caroline, Dorchester, Wicomico, Worcester and Somerset Counties, Southern Delaware, and the Eastern Shore of Virginia

Joe Pheifer, mortgage loan officer   
Joe Phiefer
NMLS#: 1216019
Phone: 410-844-1747
Email: joseph.phiefer@secumd.com
Fax: 410-487-7529
Branches: Salisbury

 

Anne Arundel County (south), Calvert, Charles, Kent, Queen Anne and St. Mary’s Counties


Kim Smith, mortgage loan officer   
Kim Smith
NMLS#: 613387
Phone: 443-867-0901
Email: kim.smith@secumd.com
Fax: 410-487-7394
Branches: Annapolis Town Centre, Annaplois (West St), Crofton, Pasadena  

 

Frederick, Washington, Allegany and Garrett Counties, Pennsylvania and West Virginia


Sheri Stephens, mortgage loan officer   
Sheri Ann Stephens
NMLS#: 571741
Phone: 410-980-9512
Email: sheri.stephens@secumd.com
Fax: 410-487-7629
Branches: Hagerstown, LaVale

 

Baltimore County (east), Harford County, Cecil County and (parts of) Kent County


Susan Valente, mortgage loan officer   
Susan Valente
NMLS#: 185793
Phone: 443-867-8014
Email: susan.valente@secumd.com
Fax: 410-487-7121
Branches: Bel Air, Fullerton