Mortgage Loan Officers

Find a mortgage professional near you.

SECU's registered Mortgage Loan Officers are listed below by areas served.

Anne Arundel County (south), Calvert, Charles, Kent, Queen Anne and St. Mary’s Counties

Kim Smith
Kim.Smith@secumd.com
Call 443-867-0901
Fax: 410-487-7394
Branches: Annapolis Town Center, Annapolis (West Street), Crofton, Millersville, Pasadena
NMLS#: 613387

 

Anne Arundel (north) and Baltimore (west) Counties

John Dalesio
John.Dalesio@secumd.com
Call: 410-570-7573
Fax: 410-487-7789
Branches: Baltimore, Chadwick, Glen Burnie, Owings Mills
NMLS#: 150507

 

Baltimore City, Baltimore County (east), Harford, Cecil and Kent Counties

Susan Valente
Susan.Valente@secumd.com
Call: 443-867-8014
Fax: 410-487-7121
Branches: Bel Air, Fullerton, UMB
NMLS#: 185793

 

Baltimore County (north), Carroll County

Bill Brooks
William.Brooks@secumd.com
Call: 443-805-5171
Fax: 410-487-7109
Branches: Timonium, Towson
NMLS#: 176009

 

Howard and Montgomery (east) Counties

Jay Harrison
Jay.Harrison@secumd.com
Call: 443-867-0904
Fax: 410-487-7122
Branches: Columbia, Silver Spring
NMLS#: 18700

 

Charles, Howard, Montgomery (west) and Prince George’s Counties, Washington, D.C. and Virginia (northern)

Richard Meckel
Richard.Meckel@secumd.com
Call: 443-761-8387
Fax: 410-487-7108
Branches: Greenbelt RoadShady Grove
NMLS#: 181597

 

Frederick, Washington, Allegany and Garrett Counties, Pennsylvania and West Virginia

Sheri Ann Stephens
Sheri.Stephens@secumd.com
Call: 410-980-9512
Fax: 410-487-7629
Branches: Hagerstown, LaVale
NMLS#: 571741

 

Talbot, Caroline, Dorchester, Wicomico, Worcester and Somerset Counties, Southern Delaware, and the Eastern Shore of Virginia

Joe Phiefer
Joseph.Phiefer@secumd.com
Call: 410-844-1747
Branches: Salisbury
NMLS#: 1216019